Providing educational resources and opportunities for all individuals involved in book and book-related publishing.

Officers and Board of Directors, 2016


Officers

SN_102913_5.edited

Scott Norton

President

Director of Editing, Design, and Production
University of California Press
155 Grand Avenue
Suite 400
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 883-8320
snorton@ucpress.edu

staff-brenda

Brenda Ginty

Secretary

Director, Higher Education Production GPM
Cengage Learning
500 Terry A. Francois Boulevard, Second Floor
San Francisco, CA 94158
(650) 787-6224 cell
(415) 839-2395 office
brenda.ginty@cengage.com

staff-tona

Tona Pearce Myers

Treasurer

Production Director
New World Library / HJ Kramer
14 Parmon Way, Novato, CA, 94949
(415) 884-2100 ext. 16
tona@newworldlibrary.com


Board Members

lindsie-bearLindsie Bear

Director of Nature and Environmental Publishing
Heyday
1633 University Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94606
510-549-3564
lindsie@heydaybooks.com

barbara-fuller

Barbara Fuller

Director
Editcetera
2034 Blake Street, Suite 5
Berkeley, CA 94704
510-849-1110
barbara@editcetera.com

 

peter-perez-headshot

Peter Perez

Director, Public Relations & Communications
University of California Press
155 Grand Ave, Suite 400
Oakland, CA 94612
510-883-8318
pperez@ucpress.edu

 

staff-placeholder

Howie Severson

Principal
Howie Severson Design/ Fortuitous
266 Heinlen Ct
San Jose, CA 95112
415-577-2204

staff-zelonka

David Zielonka

Program Manager, Strategic Sourcing
Cengage
500 Terry A Francois Boulevard
San Francisco, CA  94158
(415) 839-2595
david.zielonka@cengage.com

 

Advisory Board Members

staff-placeholder

Barbara Arellano

Senior Publications Manager
Hoover Institution Press
Stanford University
434 Galvez Mall
Stanford, CA 94305-6003
(650) 725-5630
barbara.arellano@stanford.edu

Elise Gochberg

Senior Account Executive
Spectrum PrintGroup, Inc.
400 South Eliseo Drive, #6
Greenbrae, CA 94904
(415) 461-1130
eliseg@sbcglobal.net

staff-placeholder

Bill Ralph

41163 Beatrice Street
Fremont, CA 94539
(510) 623-9741
billralph42@gmail.com

staff-michele

Michele Bisson Savoy

Western Sales Region
Qualibre, Inc.
11501 Pratt Ranch Road
Hopland, CA 95449
(707) 744-8636
msavoy@qualibreinc.com