Providing educational resources and opportunities for all individuals involved in book and book-related publishing.

Officers and Board of Directors, 2018


Officers

Brenda Ginty

President

Senior Director Content Delivery
Cengage Learning
brenda.ginty@cengage.com

staff-zelonka

David Zielonka

Vice President

Program Manager, Strategic Sourcing
Cengage
(415) 839-2595
david.zielonka@cengage.com

staff-tona

Tona Pearce Myers

Treasurer

Production Director
New World Library / HJ Kramer
tona@newworldlibrary.com

Scott Norton

President Emeritus

Director of Editing, Design, and Production
University of California Press
snorton@ucpress.edu

Board Members

Barbara Arellano

Senior Publications Manager
Hoover Institution Press
barbara.arellano@stanford.edu

Caroline Ayres

Pearson
eText Lead, Science
caroline.ayres@pearson.com

staff-michele

Michele Bisson Savoy

Qualibre, Inc.
msavoy@qualibreinc.com

Doris J. Endo-Lewis

Director, Production and Media Services
National Geographic Learning | Cengage Learning
doris.endo-lewis@cengage.com

barbara-fuller

Barbara Fuller

Director
Editcetera
barbara@editcetera.com

Mimi Heft

Design Manager | D&I Advocate
Mimi Heft Design
mimi.heft.design@gmail.com

staff-placeholder

Rebecca Morgan

Editorial Project Manager
Professional Publications, Inc.
mzrebeccamorgan@gmail.com

staff-placeholder

Howie Severson

Production Designer
howieseverson@gmail.com.

Advisory Board Members

staff-placeholder

Bill Ralph

billralph42@gmail.com