Providing educational resources and opportunities for all individuals involved in book and book-related publishing.

Officers and Board of Directors, 2019

Officers

staff-zelonka

David Zielonka

President

Program Manager, Strategic Sourcing
Cengage
david.zielonka@cengage.com

 

Brenda Ginty

Vice President

Senior Director, Content Delivery
Cengage
gintybrenda@gmail.com

barbara-fuller

Barbara Fuller

Treasurer

Director
Editcetera
barbara@editcetera.com

Mimi Heft

Secretary

Design Manager | D&I Advocate
Mimi Heft Design
mimi.heft.design@gmail.com

Board Members

 

 

Haley S. Anderson

Chief of Staff, Office of the President
Oxford University Press USA
hsa.editorial@gmail.com

staff-michele

Michele Bisson Savoy

Qualibre, Inc.
msavoy@qualibreinc.com

Doris J. Endo-Lewis

Director, Production and Media Services
National Geographic Learning | Cengage Learning
doris.endo-lewis@cengage.com

Sohayla Farman

Production Assistant
Berrett-Koehler Publishers
sfarman@bkpub.com

staff-placeholder

Rebecca Morgan

Editorial Project Manager
Professional Publications, Inc.
mzrebeccamorgan@gmail.com

Scott Norton

Director of Editing, Design, and Production
University of California Press
snorton@ucpress.edu