Providing educational resources and opportunities for all individuals involved in book and book-related publishing.

Officers and Board of Directors, 2016


Officers

Brenda Ginty

President

Senior Director Content Delivery
Cengage Learning
brenda.ginty@cengage.com

Scott Norton

President Emeritus

Director of Editing, Design, and Production
University of California Press
snorton@ucpress.edu

staff-tonaTona Pearce Myers

Treasurer

Production Director
New World Library / HJ Kramer
tona@newworldlibrary.com

Monique Muhlenkamp

Secretary

Publicity Director
New World Library / HJ Kramer
monique@newworldlibrary.com

Board Members

Serina Beauparlant

Editor-in-Chief
Pearson Education
sbeauparlant@yahoo.com

barbara-fuller

Barbara Fuller

Director
Editcetera
barbara@editcetera.com

Laura Lee Mattingly

Literary Agent
Present Perfect Dep’t
lauralee@presentperfectdept.com

peter-perez-headshot

Peter Perez

Director, Public Relations & Communications
University of California Press
pperez@ucpress.edu

 

staff-placeholder

Howie Severson

Production Designer
Weldon Owen
howie.severson@weldonowen.com

Vanessa Ta

Associate Acquisitions Editor
North Atlantic Books
vta@northatlanticbooks.com

Jenny Wapner

Executive Editor
Ten Speed Press
jenny.wapner@tenspeed.com

Kate Warne

Managing Editor
University of California Press
kwarne@ucpress.edu

staff-zelonka

David Zielonka

Program Manager, Strategic Sourcing
Cengage
(415) 839-2595
david.zielonka@cengage.com

Advisory Board Members

Barbara Arellano

Senior Publications Manager
Hoover Institution Press
barbara.arellano@stanford.edu

Elise Gochberg

Senior Account Executive
Spectrum PrintGroup, Inc.
eliseg@sbcglobal.net

staff-placeholder

Bill Ralph

billralph42@gmail.com

staff-michele

Michele Bisson Savoy

Qualibre, Inc.
msavoy@qualibreinc.com