Providing educational resources and opportunities for all individuals involved in book and book-related publishing.

Officers and Board of Directors, 2020

Officers

 

David Zielonka

President

Director of Editorial, Design, and Production
Stanford University Press
zielonka@stanford.edu

Dave Peattie

Vice President

Owner
BookMatters and Whereabouts Press
dave@bookmatters.com

Barbara Fuller

Treasurer

Director
Editcetera
barbara@editcetera.com

Mimi Heft

Secretary

Art Director, Graphic Designer,
DEI Advocate
mimi.heft.design@gmail.com

 

Board Members

 

Barbara Arellano

(on hiatus) Senior Publications Manager
Hoover Institution Press
barbara.arellano@stanford.edu

Emily Boyd

Editorial Director
North Atlantic Books
eboyd@northatlanticbooks.com

Helen Bruno

Former Senior Designer, Creative Studio
Cengage
helen.s.bruno@gmail.com

Jennifer Durrant

(on hiatus) Owner | Art Director & Book Designer
Jennifer Durrant Design
jennifer@jenniferdurrant.com

Doris J. Endo-Lewis

Director, Production and Media Services
National Geographic Learning | Cengage Learning
doris.endo-lewis@cengage.com

Peter Goodman

Publisher
Stone Bridge Press
sbpedit@stonebridge.com

Jessica Ling

Production Editor
Stanford University Press
jessling@stanford.edu

Rebecca Morgan

(on hiatus) Editorial Project Manager
Professional Publications, Inc.
morg62@gmail.com

David Van Ness

Graphic Design Consultant and Contractor
vanness@compuserve.com